Our Partners

The Digital Office for Scottish Local Government is proud to work in partnership with 32 of the 32 Scottish Local Authorities in Scotland.

Aberdeenshire Council

Aberdeen City Council 

Angus Council

Argyll and Bute Council

Clackmannanshire Council

Dundee City Council

Dumfries and Galloway Council

East Ayrshire Council

East Dunbartonshire Council

East Lothian Council

East Renfrewshire Council

Falkirk Council

Fife Council

Glasgow City Council

Inverclyde Council

Midlothian Council

North Ayrshire Council

North Lanarkshire Council

Moray Council

Orkney Islands Council

Perth and Kinross Council

Renfrewshire Council

Scottish Borders Council

Shetland Islands Council

South Ayrshire Council

South Lanarkshire Council

Stirling Council

The City of Edinburgh Council 

The Highland Council

West Dunbartonshire Council

West Lothian Council

Western Isles Council